RPEA State Officers 2018

PRESIDENT

Albert Darby
8968 Panamint CT
Elk Grove, CA 95624
Phone: (925) 788-6068
Email: aldarby9@hotmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Rosemary Knox
2215 Ladymuir CT
San Jose, CA 95131
Phone: (408) 926-6664
Email: rknox@sbcglobal.net

SECRETARY - TREASURER

Marie Reed
6796 Pocket Road
Sacrament, CA 95831
Phone: (916) 428-2090
Email: marie.reed@comcast.net

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Ted Rose
2894 San Minete Dr
Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: (925) 292-9017
Email: seniorsmokey@yahoo.com

DIRECTOR OF HEALTH BENEFITS

HARVEY ROBINSON
1277 Ridgeway Dr
Sacramento, CA 95822
Phone: (916) 202-4871
Email: hrobin6766@sbcglobal.net

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP

Bill Wallace
4219 Linwood Drive
San Jose, CA 95124
Phone: (408) 265-0795
Email: takineasyst@sbcglobal.net

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS

Lorenzo Rios
1302 N Alameda Ave
Azusa, CA 91702
Phone: (626) 825-1422
Email: lorenzorios026@gmail.com

DIRECTOR OF LEGISLATION

Randall Cheek
Phone: (916) 541-8988
Email: rcheek1947@att.net

AREA DIRECTOR I

Paul Tamboury
Phone: (707) 573-1566
Email: pault@rpea32.org

Assistant Area Directors
William Brennen
Susan Tamboury

AREA DIRECTOR II

Abe Baily
Phone: (530) 630-7883
Email: abaily@csuchico.edu

Assistant Area Directors
Roger Klaves
Ernest Sandoval

AREA DIRECTOR III

Robert Van Etten
Phone: (925) 846-6563
Email: bobvanetten@comcast.net

Assistant Area Directors
Bob Culbertson

AREA DIRECTOR IV

Al Fillon
Phone: (661) 619-6181
Email: akfintl@msn.com

Assistant Area Directors
Sharon Deos

AREA DIRECTOR V

Ellen Knapp
Phone: (661) 607-2072
Email: eknapp@roadrunner.com

Assistant Area Directors
Xavier Baldwin
Robert "Bob" Seigler

AREA DIRECTOR VI

Susan Nelson
Phone: (909) 794-2017
Email: trans4mdnow@gmail.com

Assistant Area Directors
Donald Holeman

AREA DIRECTOR VII

Dennis Cassella
Phone: (530) 272-2130
Email: ncdennisc@aol.com

Assistant Area Directors
Ken Brown
Joyce Thomas-Villaronga
C.T. Weber

AREA DIRECTOR VIII

Kathleen Collins
Phone: (562) 884-8891
Email: kcespresso@hotmail.com

Assistant Area Directors
Margaret Brown
Estela Pena

AREA DIRECTOR IX

Larry Sullivan
Phone: (505) 242-4981
Email: houseofspirit@earthlink.net

Assistant Area Directors
Lucy Lopez